directory
Books | Research | Teaching | Publications | Directory | Images | Movies | Methods | Press Archive | Links | Inquiries | Home

 

Carroll Lab Group Lab Group Image Key
Lab Group, May, 2007  1. John Yoder, 2. Thomas Werner, 3. Troy Shirangi, 4. Tom Williams, 5. Jane Selegue, 6. Mark Rebeiz, 7. Nick Komes, 8. Jamie Carroll, 9. Sean Carroll, 10. Kathy Vaccaro, 11. Vickie Kassner, 12. Bill Adolfsen, 13. Steve Paddock, 14. Sangyun Yeong, 15. William Dempster Hoard

CURRENT LAB MEMBERS

   
Sean Carroll
sbcarrol@wisc.edu
Matt Giorgianni
giorgianni.wisc.edu
Steve Paddock
paddock@wisc.edu
Henry Chung
hwchung@wisc.edu
Victoria Kassner
vkassner@wisc.edu
John Schlitz
schlitz@wisc.edu

Korynne Decloux
kdecloux@wisc.edu

Shigeyuki Koshikawa (Koshi)
skoshikawa@wisc.edu
Jane Selegue
jselegue@wisc.edu
Noah Dowell
ndowell@wisc.edu
David Loehlin
loehlin@wisc.edu
Erin Syverson
esyverson@wisc.edu
Heloise Dufour
hdufour@wisc.edu
Megan McGlone
mmcglone@bocklabs.wisc.edu
Kathy Vaccaro
kvaccaro@wisc.edu
Cedric Finet
cfinet@wisc.edu
   
     

FORMER LAB MEMBERS

   
Bill Adolfsen
adolfsen@wisc.edu
Angela Hudson
anjhudson@earthlink.net
Bret Pearson
bpearson@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Jeremy C. Ahouse
jeremy.ahouse@novartis.com
Sarah Hutchinson
Tel: 541/344-7850
Benjamin Prud'homme
prudhomme@ibdml.univ-mrs.fr
Grace Boekhoff-Falk
boekhofffalk@wisc.edu
Sangyun Jeong
sjeong4@jhmi.edu
Mark Rebeiz
rebeiz@pitt.edu
Nadean L. Brown
nadean.brown@cchmc.org
Nick Jikomes
jikomes@wisc.edu
Antonis Rokas
antonis.rokas@vanderbilt.edu
Craig Brunetti
craigbrunitti@trentu.ca
Dave Keys
dkeys@uclink4.berkeley.edu
Michael Serfas
msserfas@wisc.edu
Jamie Carroll
jwcarroll@gmx.com
Jaeseob Kim
kjaeseob@sorak.kaist.ac.kr
Troy Shirangi
shirangi@wisc.edu
Luke Frey
lwfrey@wisc.edu
Nicole King
nking@uclink.berkeley.edu
Jim Skeath
jskeath@genetics.wustl.edu
Ron Galant
rgalant@genexel.com
Artyom Kopp
akopp@ucdavis.edu
Samantha Stoll
sjstoll@wisc.edu
Julie Gates
jg042@bucknell.edu
Mary Ellen Kraus
mekraus@matcmadison.edu
John True
jrtrue@life2.bio.sunysb.edu
Nicolas Gompel
gompel@ibdml.univ-mrs.fr
Dirk Krueger
dirk.krueger@ufz.de
Chris Walsh
cwalsh@wisc.edu
Jen Grenier
jgrenier@broad.mit.edu
Jim Langeland
jlange@kzoo.edu
Scott Weatherbee
Scott.Weatherbee@yale.edu
Kirsten Guss
gussk@dickinson.edu
Dave Lewis
dave.lewis@roche.com
Thomas Werner
twerner.mtu.edu
Sangyun Jeong
sjeong4@jhmi.edu
Jeff Magee
mageej@msnotes.wustl.edu
Barry Williams
barryw@msu.edu
Patrick Jost
pwjost@students.wisc.edu
Lisa Nagy
lnagy@u.arizona.edu
Jim Williams
jwilliams@natx.com
Georg Halder
ghalder@odin.mdacc.tmc.edu
Craig Nelson
craig.nelson@uconn.edu
Tom Williams
williatv@notes.dayton.edu
Brad Hersh
bhersh@allegheny.edu
Peter Ney
ney@wisc.edu
Trisha Wittkopp
wittkopp@umich.edu
Chris Hittinger
chris.hittinger@ucdenver.edu
Teresa Orenic
torenic@uic.edu
John Yoder
jhyoder@bama.ua.edu